2020-21 Scholarship Recipients

The Lone Star Chapter of The Links Incorporated is pleased to announce its first two scholarship recipients.
A huge congratulations and best wishes to our 2021 Scholarship Recipients!

Lisa Wills-Rogers Leadership Scholarship Recipient

Zoey Hill is a graduate from Cedar Ridge High School. She has been accepted into Stanford University and is slated to attend Fall 2021.
Zoey will be majoring in Management Science and Engineering.


The Leroy Savage, Jr. STEAM Scholarship Recipient

Dominique Walker is a graduate from Round Rock High School.
She will be attending Louisiana State University, Fall 2021.
Dominique plans to major in Business.